Back to Paris from Versailles 

It’s time to eat lunch and I’m craving vegetables and beef. My cravings were satisfied at Thai at home located at 22 Rue des Bourdonnais – 75001 Paris.

I adore Thai food and Paris delivered. This phad saiew as it was labeled on the menu was packed with flavor. It was so tasty, I wanted to lick the plate. Being a classy person, I didn’t lick the plate. In addition to the beef dish I ordered a delicious mango beverage that complimented my meal. It tasted like mango and it was not thick and heavy. It was light and refreshing.

I did make a mistake – one I’m upset about. I should have ordered some spring rolls. I didn’t because I believed I would enter a coma if I was too full. I did commit to visiting the restaurant again. I did twice but they were close.

Leave a Reply

