A stop at the famous Angelina at Versailles and Laduree

I’m enjoying my experience at Versailles and it is better than I could have imagined when I run into Angelina. It was a sweet surprise. I must have mulled over and debated with myself for nearly an hour about what to order. In the end, I went with cafe au lait because I’m struggling to put one foot in front of me. My jet-lagged body is killing me. The cafe au lait does the trick. It was so good that I savored every sip. See below for the cafe au lait and everything else I saw there.

I also ran into Laduree. I stopped in of course, but didn’t buy anything because I’m really a cookie, brownie cake girl. I did inquire about other locations especially if they they are located in the airport.

Leave a Reply

